The Talon

2018-2019 Boys JV Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Mar 16 Towson8-8T
Towson
Fri, Mar 22 Northeast8-2W
Northeast
Tue, Mar 26 Severn 5-7L
Severn
Mon, Apr 01 Chesapeake11-0W
Chesapeake
Wed, Apr 03 Glenelg12-4W
Glenelg
Fri, Apr 05 Annapolis14-1W
Annapolis
Tue, Apr 09 Mt. Hebron 15-3W
Mt. Hebron
Fri, Apr 12 Broadneck8-7W
Broadneck
Tue, Apr 16 Arundel18-6W
Arundel
Wed, Apr 17 St. Mary's5-14L
St. Mary's
Tue, Apr 23 Hereford11-6W
Hereford
Tue, Apr 30 South River7-5W
South River
Wed, May 01 Southern 14-4W
Southern
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules