The Talon

2018-2019 Boys Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 07 Southern 37-51L
Southern
Tue, Dec 11 Glen Burnie40-50L
Glen Burnie
Fri, Dec 14 Arundel60-40W
Arundel
Wed, Dec 19 Long Reach 49-58L
Long Reach
Fri, Dec 21 South River 61-57W
South River
Thu, Dec 27 Perry Hall56-59L
Perry Hall
Fri, Dec 28 Cristo Rey57-60L
Cristo Rey
Fri, Jan 04 Annapolis56-59L
Annapolis
Tue, Jan 08 Chesapeake51-66L
Chesapeake
Fri, Jan 11 Broadneck35-38L
Broadneck
Tue, Jan 15 North County36-39L
North County
Thu, Jan 17 Southern47-42W
Southern
Wed, Jan 23 Meade40-47L
Meade
Fri, Jan 25 Arundel42-37W
Arundel
Thu, Jan 31 Old Mill 21-58L
Old Mill
Mon, Feb 04 South River54-44W
South River
Tue, Feb 05 Northeast48-51L
Northeast
Fri, Feb 08 Annapolis37-49L
Annapolis
Thu, Feb 14 Patapsco57-39W
Patapsco
Fri, Feb 15 Broadneck34-59L
Broadneck
Wed, Feb 20 Glen Burnie53-52W
Glen Burnie
Fri, Mar 01 Arundel44-36 StoryW
Arundel Story
Mon, Mar 04 Old Mill30-37 StoryL
Old Mill Story
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules