The Talon

2018-2019 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Mar 16 SP Tournament 6-6T
SP Tournament
Sat, Mar 16 SP Tournament 8-5W
SP Tournament
Sat, Mar 16 SP Tournament 6-8L
SP Tournament
Fri, Mar 22 Northeast19-0W
Northeast
Wed, Mar 27 Kent Island13-3W
Kent Island
Mon, Apr 01 Chesapeake16-2W
Chesapeake
Wed, Apr 03 Glenelg12-7W
Glenelg
Fri, Apr 05 Annapolis12-4W
Annapolis
Tue, Apr 09 Mt. Hebron17-1W
Mt. Hebron
Fri, Apr 12 Broadneck16-7W
Broadneck
Tue, Apr 16 Arundel18-6W
Arundel
Thu, Apr 18 Spalding6-13L
Spalding
Sat, Apr 20 Severn9-8W
Severn
Tue, Apr 23 Hereford15-4W
Hereford
Fri, Apr 26 Southern 16-2W
Southern
Tue, Apr 30 South River 15-4W
South River
Fri, May 03 Old Mill19-3W
Old Mill
Mon, May 06 Broadneck12-9W
Broadneck
Fri, May 10 North County19-0W
North County
Mon, May 13 Arundel14-5W
Arundel
Wed, May 15 Broadneck10-9W
Broadneck
Sat, May 18 Churchill 12-4W
Churchill
Wed, May 22 Howard9-6 StoryW
Howard Story
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules