The Talon

2018-2019 Girls JV Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 12 Roland ParkScore Not Kept
Roland Park
Thu, Mar 14 St. PaulsScore Not Kept
St. Pauls
Fri, Mar 22 Northeast18-0W
Northeast
Mon, Mar 25 St. Mary's7-7T
St. Mary's
Sat, Mar 30 Severn 13-6W
Severn
Mon, Apr 01 Chesapeake13-0W
Chesapeake
Wed, Apr 03 Centennial15-1W
Centennial
Fri, Apr 05 Annapolis15-3W
Annapolis
Tue, Apr 09 Marriots Ridge10-2W
Marriots Ridge
Fri, Apr 12 Broadneck14-6W
Broadneck
Tue, Apr 16 Arundel14-2W
Arundel
Fri, Apr 26 Southern
Southern
Tue, Apr 30 South River7-4W
South River
Fri, May 03 Old Mill
Old Mill
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules