The Talon

2018-2019 Varsity Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 14 Spalding5-6L
Spalding
Sat, Mar 23 Howard8-6W
Howard
Tue, Mar 26 Broadneck13-3W
Broadneck
Wed, Mar 27 Arundel6-2W
Arundel
Fri, Mar 29 South River10-2W
South River
Mon, Apr 01 Annapolis17-1W
Annapolis
Wed, Apr 03 Southern 10-2W
Southern
Thu, Apr 04 Northeast2-1W
Northeast
Mon, Apr 08 Glen Burnie4-5L
Glen Burnie
Wed, Apr 10 North County4-1W
North County
Fri, Apr 12 Old Mill11-1W
Old Mill
Tue, Apr 16 Chesapeake0-5L
Chesapeake
Wed, Apr 17 Meade13-1W
Meade
Wed, Apr 24 Broadneck12-8W
Broadneck
Mon, Apr 29 South River5-3W
South River
Fri, May 03 Southern 17-3W
Southern
Mon, May 06 Northern2-7L
Northern
Tue, May 07 Chesapeake 1-6L
Chesapeake
Tue, May 14 North County3-1W
North County
Wed, May 15 Glen Burnie3-4L
Glen Burnie
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules