The Talon

2019-2020 Boys JV Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 10 Northeast 3-0W
Northeast
Tue, Sep 17 Meade 5-4W
Meade
Thu, Sep 19 Broadneck 2-0W
Broadneck
Tue, Sep 24 Annapolis 1-2L
Annapolis
Thu, Sep 26 Arundel 1-0W
Arundel
Tue, Oct 01 North County 5-0W
North County
Thu, Oct 03 South River 1-1T
South River
Fri, Oct 04 Old Mill 2-0W
Old Mill
Mon, Oct 07 Southern 6-0W
Southern
Thu, Oct 10 Glen Burnie 1-0W
Glen Burnie
Tue, Oct 15 Northern 4-0W
Northern
Thu, Oct 17 Chesapeake 9-1W
Chesapeake
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules