The Talon

2019-2020 Boys Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 07 TBASeahawk InviteSouth River High SchFirst
Seahawk InviteSouth River High Sch
Wed, Sep 11 4:15 pmAACPS Inter-County Meet #1Old Mill High SchoolFirst
AACPS Inter-County Meet #1Old Mill High School
Fri, Sep 13 TBAWhite Clay Creek ClassicNewark,DEFirst
White Clay Creek ClassicNewark,DE
Sat, Sep 21 TBABull Run InviteHeresford High SchooFirst
Bull Run InviteHeresford High Schoo
Wed, Oct 02 4:30 pmAACPS Inter-County Meet #2South River High SchFirst
AACPS Inter-County Meet #2South River High Sch
Sat, Oct 05 TBAGreat American Cross CountCary,NC5th, 13th
Great American Cross CountCary,NC
Sat, Oct 12 TBABoonsboro HS Invite Boonsboro High Schoo2nd
Boonsboro HS Invite Boonsboro High Schoo
Tue, Oct 22 County ChampionshipSouth River High SchFirst
County ChampionshipSouth River High Sch
Thu, Oct 31 Regional ChampionshipCentennial High SchoFirst
Regional ChampionshipCentennial High Scho
Sat, Nov 30 Nike Cross Nationals SouthCary, NC3rd
Nike Cross Nationals SouthCary, NC
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules