The Talon

2019-2020 Boys JV Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 06 3:45 PM South RiverSouth River High Sch
South RiverSouth River High Sch
Mon, Dec 09 4:00 PMPatapscoSeverna Park High Sc
PatapscoSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Dec 13 3:45 PM BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
Mon, Dec 16 5:30 PMSt. Mary'sSt. Mary's High Scho
St. Mary'sSt. Mary's High Scho
Wed, Dec 18 4:00 PMHowardSeverna Park High Sc
HowardSeverna Park High Sc
Thu, Dec 19 3:45 PM Northeast Severna Park High Sc
Northeast Severna Park High Sc
Fri, Dec 20 3:45 PM Annapolis Severna Park High Sc
Annapolis Severna Park High Sc
Fri, Jan 03 3:45 PM ArundelArundel High School
ArundelArundel High School
Mon, Jan 06 3:45 PM Old Mill Severna Park High Sc
Old Mill Severna Park High Sc
Fri, Jan 10 3:45 PM Southern Severna Park High Sc
Southern Severna Park High Sc
Tue, Jan 14 3:45 PM Chesapeake Chesapeake High Scho
Chesapeake Chesapeake High Scho
Fri, Jan 17 3:45 PM South RiverSeverna Park High Sc
South RiverSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Jan 21 3:45 PM Chesapeake Science PointSeverna Park High Sc
Chesapeake Science PointSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Jan 24 3:45 PM BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Jan 28 3:45 PM Glen Burnie Glen Burnie High Sch
Glen Burnie Glen Burnie High Sch
Fri, Jan 31 3:45 PM Annapolis Annapolis High Schoo
Annapolis Annapolis High Schoo
Tue, Feb 04 3:45 PM North County Severna Park High Sc
North County Severna Park High Sc
Fri, Feb 07 3:45 PM ArundelSeverna Park High Sc
ArundelSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Feb 12 3:45 PM MeadeMeade High School
MeadeMeade High School
Fri, Feb 14 3:45 PM Southern Southern High School
Southern Southern High School
Wed, Feb 19 3:45 PM Northeast Severna Park High Sc
Northeast Severna Park High Sc
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules