The Talon

2018-2019 Boys JV Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Mar 16 TowsonSeverna Park High Sc8-8T
TowsonSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Mar 22 NortheastNortheast High Schoo8-2W
NortheastNortheast High Schoo
Tue, Mar 26 Severn Severna Park High Sc5-7L
Severn Severna Park High Sc
Mon, Apr 01 ChesapeakeSeverna Park High Sc11-0W
ChesapeakeSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Apr 03 GlenelgSeverna Park High Sc12-4W
GlenelgSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Apr 05 AnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo14-1W
AnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo
Tue, Apr 09 Mt. Hebron Mt. Hebron High Scho15-3W
Mt. Hebron Mt. Hebron High Scho
Fri, Apr 12 BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc8-7W
BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Apr 16 ArundelSeverna Park High Sc18-6W
ArundelSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Apr 17 St. Mary'sSt. Mary's High Scho5-14L
St. Mary'sSt. Mary's High Scho
Tue, Apr 23 HerefordHereford High School11-6W
HerefordHereford High School
Tue, Apr 30 South RiverSouth River High Sch7-5W
South RiverSouth River High Sch
Wed, May 01 Southern Severna Park High Sc14-4W
Southern Severna Park High Sc
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules