The Talon

2018-2019 Boys Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 07 Southern Severna Park High Sc37-51L
Southern Severna Park High Sc
Tue, Dec 11 Glen BurnieGlen Burnie High Sch40-50L
Glen BurnieGlen Burnie High Sch
Fri, Dec 14 ArundelSeverna Park High Sc60-40W
ArundelSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Dec 19 Long Reach Long Reach High Scho49-58L
Long Reach Long Reach High Scho
Fri, Dec 21 South River South River High Sch61-57W
South River South River High Sch
Thu, Dec 27 Perry HallSeverna Park High Sc56-59L
Perry HallSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Dec 28 Cristo ReySeverna Park High Sc57-60L
Cristo ReySeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Jan 04 AnnapolisSeverna Park High Sc56-59L
AnnapolisSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Jan 08 ChesapeakeChesapeake High Scho51-66L
ChesapeakeChesapeake High Scho
Fri, Jan 11 BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo35-38L
BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
Tue, Jan 15 North CountySeverna Park High Sc36-39L
North CountySeverna Park High Sc
Thu, Jan 17 SouthernSouthern High School47-42W
SouthernSouthern High School
Wed, Jan 23 MeadeMeade High School40-47L
MeadeMeade High School
Fri, Jan 25 ArundelArundel High School 42-37W
ArundelArundel High School
Thu, Jan 31 Old Mill Severna Park High Sc21-58L
Old Mill Severna Park High Sc
Mon, Feb 04 South RiverSeverna Park High Sc54-44W
South RiverSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Feb 05 NortheastNortheast High Schoo48-51L
NortheastNortheast High Schoo
Fri, Feb 08 AnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo37-49L
AnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo
Thu, Feb 14 PatapscoPatapsco High School57-39W
PatapscoPatapsco High School
Fri, Feb 15 BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc34-59L
BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Feb 20 Glen BurnieSeverna Park High Sc53-52W
Glen BurnieSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Mar 01 ArundelSeverna Park High Sc44-36 StoryW
ArundelSeverna Park High Sc Story
Mon, Mar 04 Old MillOld Mill High School30-37 StoryL
Old MillOld Mill High School Story
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules