The Talon

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 10 Northeast Severna Park High Sc1-0W
Northeast Severna Park High Sc
Fri, Sep 13 River HillRiver Hill High Scho0-1L
River HillRiver Hill High Scho
Sat, Sep 14 TuscaroraRiver Hill High Scho3-1W
TuscaroraRiver Hill High Scho
Tue, Sep 17 Meade Meade High School3-2W
Meade Meade High School
Thu, Sep 19 Broadneck Severna Park High Sc0-2L
Broadneck Severna Park High Sc
Tue, Sep 24 Annapolis Severna Park High Sc1-0W
Annapolis Severna Park High Sc
Thu, Sep 26 Arundel Severna Park High Sc2-2T
Arundel Severna Park High Sc
Tue, Oct 01 North County Severna Park High Sc2-1W
North County Severna Park High Sc
Thu, Oct 03 South River South River High Sch3-0W
South River South River High Sch
Fri, Oct 04 Old Mill Old Mill High School1-1T
Old Mill Old Mill High School
Mon, Oct 07 Southern Southern High School4-0W
Southern Southern High School
Thu, Oct 10 Glen Burnie Severna Park High Sc1-0W
Glen Burnie Severna Park High Sc
Tue, Oct 15 Northern Severna Park High Sc3-0W
Northern Severna Park High Sc
Thu, Oct 17 Chespaeake Severna Park High Sc1-1T
Chespaeake Severna Park High Sc
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules