The Talon

2019-2020 CO ED Indoor Track

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 06 4:00 PMAnne Arundel vs. MontgomerPG Sports and Learni
Anne Arundel vs. MontgomerPG Sports and Learni
Fri, Dec 27 9:00 AMAACPS Invitational PG Sports and Learni
AACPS Invitational PG Sports and Learni
Tue, Jan 07 4:00 PMAnne Arundel vs. Howard CoPG Sports and Learni
Anne Arundel vs. Howard CoPG Sports and Learni
Sat, Jan 11 TBAMontgomery Invite PG Sports and Learni
Montgomery Invite PG Sports and Learni
Mon, Jan 13 4:00 PMAnne Arundel North vs. SouPG Sports and Learni
Anne Arundel North vs. SouPG Sports and Learni
Fri, Jan 17 TBAVirginia Showcase Liberty University
Virginia Showcase Liberty University
Sat, Jan 18 TBAVirginia Showcase Liberty University
Virginia Showcase Liberty University
Tue, Jan 21 4:00 PMCounty Championship PG Sports and Learni
County Championship PG Sports and Learni
Tue, Feb 04 4:00 PM4A East Regionals Baltimore Armory
4A East Regionals Baltimore Armory
Tue, Feb 18 4:00 PM4A East States PG Sports and Learni
4A East States PG Sports and Learni
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules