The Talon

2019-2020 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 07 Seahawk InvitationalSouth River High SchFirst
Seahawk InvitationalSouth River High Sch
Wed, Sep 11 AACPS Inter-County Meet #1Old Mill High School3rd
AACPS Inter-County Meet #1Old Mill High School
Fri, Sep 13 White Clay Creek ClassicNewark, DEFirst
White Clay Creek ClassicNewark, DE
Sat, Sep 21 Bull Run InvitationalHereford High School2nd
Bull Run InvitationalHereford High School
Sat, Oct 05 Great American Cross CountCary, NC14th, 6th
Great American Cross CountCary, NC
Sat, Oct 12 Boonsboro HS Invite Boonsboro High Schoo2nd
Boonsboro HS Invite Boonsboro High Schoo
Mon, Oct 14 AACPS Inter-County Meet #2South River High SchFirst
AACPS Inter-County Meet #2South River High Sch
Tue, Oct 22 County ChampionshipSouth River High SchFirst
County ChampionshipSouth River High Sch
Thu, Oct 31 Regional ChampionshipCentennial High Scho2nd
Regional ChampionshipCentennial High Scho
Sat, Nov 09 State ChampionshipHereford High School2nd
State ChampionshipHereford High School
Sat, Nov 30 Nike Cross Nationals SouthCary, NC11th
Nike Cross Nationals SouthCary, NC
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules