The Talon

2018-2019 Girls JV Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 CatonsvilleCatonsville High Sch24-31L
CatonsvilleCatonsville High Sch
Thu, Dec 06 St. Mary'sSt. Mary's High Scho41-30W
St. Mary'sSt. Mary's High Scho
Fri, Dec 07 Southern Severna Park High Sc36-31W
Southern Severna Park High Sc
Fri, Dec 14 3:45 PMArundelSeverna Park High Sc
ArundelSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Dec 19 4:00 PMTBDSeverna Park High Sc
TBDSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Dec 21 3:45 PMSouth RiverSouth River High Sch
South RiverSouth River High Sch
Wed, Jan 02 3:45 PMGlen BurnieGlen Burnie High Sch
Glen BurnieGlen Burnie High Sch
Fri, Jan 04 3:45 PMAnnapolisSeverna Park High Sc
AnnapolisSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Jan 08 3:45 PMChesapeakeSeverna Park High Sc
ChesapeakeSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Jan 11 3:45 PMBroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
Mon, Jan 14 4:00 PMSevernSeverna Park High Sc
SevernSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Jan 15 3:45 PMNorth CountyNorth County High Sc
North CountyNorth County High Sc
Fri, Jan 18 5:30 PMSouthernSouthern High School
SouthernSouthern High School
Wed, Jan 23 3:45 PMMeadeSeverna Park High Sc
MeadeSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Jan 25 3:45 PMArundelArundel High School
ArundelArundel High School
Tue, Jan 29 3:45 PMOld Mill Old Mill High School
Old Mill Old Mill High School
Fri, Feb 01 3:45 PMSouth RiverSeverna Park High Sc
South RiverSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Feb 05 3:45 PMNortheastSeverna Park High Sc
NortheastSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Feb 08 3:45 PMAnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo
AnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo
Tue, Feb 12 4:00 PMBel AirSeverna Park High Sc
Bel AirSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Feb 15 3:45 PMBroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules