The Talon

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 CatonsvilleCatonsville High Sch40-42L
CatonsvilleCatonsville High Sch
Thu, Dec 06 St. Mary's St. Mary's High Scho37-31W
St. Mary's St. Mary's High Scho
Fri, Dec 07 Southern Severna Park High Sc56-21W
Southern Severna Park High Sc
Fri, Dec 14 ArundelSeverna Park High Sc53-41W
ArundelSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Dec 19 Oakland MillsSeverna Park High Sc38-58L
Oakland MillsSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Jan 04 Annapolis Severna Park High Sc66-34W
Annapolis Severna Park High Sc
Tue, Jan 08 ChesapeakeSeverna Park High Sc34-30W
ChesapeakeSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Jan 11 BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo45-17W
BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
Tue, Jan 15 North CountyNorth County High Sc40-20W
North CountyNorth County High Sc
Thu, Jan 17 SouthernSouthern High School48-25W
SouthernSouthern High School
Wed, Jan 23 MeadeSeverna Park High Sc34-43L
MeadeSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Jan 25 ArundelArundel High School 36-37L
ArundelArundel High School
Mon, Jan 28 Severn Severna Park High Sc60-20W
Severn Severna Park High Sc
Tue, Jan 29 Old Mill Old Mill High School43-38W
Old Mill Old Mill High School
Mon, Feb 04 South River Severna Park High Sc29-38L
South River Severna Park High Sc
Tue, Feb 05 NortheastSeverna Park High Sc47-15W
NortheastSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Feb 08 AnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo50-30W
AnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo
Fri, Feb 15 BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc50-40W
BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
Thu, Feb 21 5:00 PMGlen BurnieGlen Burnie High Sch
Glen BurnieGlen Burnie High Sch
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules