The Talon

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 12 Roland Park Severna Park High Sc11-13L
Roland Park Severna Park High Sc
Thu, Mar 14 5:30 PM St. PaulsSeverna Park High ScScore Not Kept
St. PaulsSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Mar 22 NortheastSeverna Park High Sc15-0W
NortheastSeverna Park High Sc
Mon, Mar 25 St. Mary's St. Mary's High Scho9-8W
St. Mary's St. Mary's High Scho
Sat, Mar 30 Severn Severna Park High Sc8-3W
Severn Severna Park High Sc
Mon, Apr 01 ChesapeakeChesapeake High Scho20-6W
ChesapeakeChesapeake High Scho
Wed, Apr 03 CentennialArundel High School 17-6W
CentennialArundel High School
Fri, Apr 05 AnnapolisSeverna Park High Sc19-7W
AnnapolisSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Apr 09 Marriots RidgeSeverna Park High Sc14-9W
Marriots RidgeSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Apr 12 BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo14-7W
BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
Tue, Apr 16 ArundelArundel High School 13-5W
ArundelArundel High School
Thu, Apr 18 Dulaney South River High Sch20-5W
Dulaney South River High Sch
Sat, Apr 20 Good CounselSouth River High Sch16-7W
Good CounselSouth River High Sch
Fri, Apr 26 Southern Southern High School12-3W
Southern Southern High School
Tue, Apr 30 South River Severna Park High Sc15-5W
South River Severna Park High Sc
Fri, May 03 Old MillOld Mill High School17-2W
Old MillOld Mill High School
Mon, May 06 South RiverGlen Burnie High Sch6-9L
South RiverGlen Burnie High Sch
Fri, May 10 Glen BurnieSeverna Park High Sc20-1W
Glen BurnieSeverna Park High Sc
Mon, May 13 ArundelSeverna Park High Sc12-5W
ArundelSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, May 15 BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc16-6W
BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, May 17 Walt WhitmanGaithersburg High Sc16-3W
Walt WhitmanGaithersburg High Sc
Wed, May 22 Dulaney Paint Branch High Sc10-5 StoryW
Dulaney Paint Branch High Sc Story
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules