The Talon

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 10 6:30 pm Northeast Severna Park High Sc
Northeast Severna Park High Sc
Fri, Sep 13 4:00 pm Mt Hebron River Hill High Scho
Mt Hebron River Hill High Scho
Sat, Sep 14 12:00 pm Leonardtown River Hill High Scho
Leonardtown River Hill High Scho
Tue, Sep 17 6:30 pm Meade Meade High School
Meade Meade High School
Thu, Sep 19 4:30 pmBroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Sep 24 6:30 pm Annapolis Severna Park High Sc
Annapolis Severna Park High Sc
Thu, Sep 26 4:30 pmArundel Severna Park High Sc
Arundel Severna Park High Sc
Tue, Oct 01 6:30 pm North County Severna Park High Sc
North County Severna Park High Sc
Thu, Oct 03 4:30 pmSouth River South River High Sch
South River South River High Sch
Fri, Oct 04 4:30 pmOld MillOld Mill High School
Old MillOld Mill High School
Mon, Oct 07 6:30 pm SouthernSouthern High School
SouthernSouthern High School
Thu, Oct 10 4:30 pmGlen Burnie Severna Park High Sc
Glen Burnie Severna Park High Sc
Tue, Oct 15 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding Archbishop Spalding
Archbishop Spalding Archbishop Spalding
Thu, Oct 17 4:30 pmChesapeake Severna Park High Sc
Chesapeake Severna Park High Sc
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules