The Talon

2019-2020 Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 21 3:00 pmvs. Girls MatchCompass Pointe3rd, T-5th
vs. Girls MatchCompass Pointe
Fri, Aug 23 3:00 pmvs. MatchBay Hills159-1st
vs. MatchBay Hills
Wed, Aug 28 3:30 pmvs. MatchCompass Pointe167-2nd
vs. MatchCompass Pointe
Wed, Aug 28 3:30 pmvs. Girls Match Renditions 3rd, T-5th
vs. Girls Match Renditions
Tue, Sep 03 3:00 pmvs. Girls MatchSouth River High Sch2nd, 3rd, 4th
vs. Girls MatchSouth River High Sch
Thu, Sep 05 3:00 pmvs. MatchCrofton166-3rd
vs. MatchCrofton
Tue, Sep 10 3:30 pmvs. MatchRenditions 165-2nd
vs. MatchRenditions
Wed, Sep 11 3:00 pmvs. MatchCrofton160-1st
vs. MatchCrofton
Fri, Sep 13 3:00 pmvs. Girls MatchBay Hills 1st, 4th, 6th
vs. Girls MatchBay Hills
Tue, Sep 17 3:00 pmvs. MatchSouth River High Sch166-T-2nd
vs. MatchSouth River High Sch
Wed, Sep 18 3:00 pmvs. Girls MatchCroftonT-3rd, T-6th, 10th
vs. Girls MatchCrofton
Thu, Sep 19 3:00 pmvs. MatchChartwell172-3rd
vs. MatchChartwell
Wed, Sep 25 8:30 amCounty ChampionshipCrofton348-3rd
County ChampionshipCrofton
Tue, Oct 08 8:30 amDistrict ChampionshipCrofton328-3rd
District ChampionshipCrofton
Wed, Oct 30 8:00 amState ChampionshipUniversity of Maryla345-17th
State ChampionshipUniversity of Maryla
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules