The Talon

2018-2019 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 05 Bel AirBowie4-1W
Bel AirBowie
Mon, Nov 19 Dulaney Bowie5-1W
Dulaney Bowie
Fri, Dec 07 EastonTalbot Community Col1-5L
EastonTalbot Community Col
Mon, Dec 10 FallstonBowie3-0W
FallstonBowie
Wed, Dec 19 Queen AnneBowie5-2W
Queen AnneBowie
Fri, Dec 21 Arundel Bowie6-2W
Arundel Bowie
Fri, Jan 04 BroadneckNavy2-1W
BroadneckNavy
Fri, Jan 11 ChesapeakeBowie3-1W
ChesapeakeBowie
Mon, Jan 14 Kent Island Bowie4-2W
Kent Island Bowie
Fri, Jan 25 South RiverBowie5-5T
South RiverBowie
Mon, Feb 11 EastonBowie4-2W
EastonBowie
Wed, Feb 13 Dulaney Bowie3-6 StoryL
Dulaney Bowie Story
Fri, Feb 22 7:00 PMCarroll CountySkate Frederick, Fre
Carroll CountySkate Frederick, Fre
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules