The Talon

2018-2019 JV Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 15 MeadeSeverna Park High Sc24-0W
MeadeSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Mar 20 Georgetown PrepGeorgetown Prep High14-3W
Georgetown PrepGeorgetown Prep High
Fri, Mar 22 4:00 PMCentennialCentennial High Scho
CentennialCentennial High Scho
Sat, Mar 23 10:00 AMSt. Mary'sSeverna Park High Sc
St. Mary'sSeverna Park High Sc
Mon, Mar 25 4:00 PMBroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
Wed, Mar 27 4:00 PMArundelSeverna Park High Sc
ArundelSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Mar 29 4:00 PMSouth RiverSouth River High Sch
South RiverSouth River High Sch
Mon, Apr 01 4:00 PMAnnapolisSeverna Park High Sc
AnnapolisSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Apr 03 4:00 PMSouthern Severna Park High Sc
Southern Severna Park High Sc
Fri, Apr 05 4:00 PMNortheastSeverna Park High Sc
NortheastSeverna Park High Sc
Mon, Apr 08 4:00 PMGlen BurnieGlen Burnie High Sch
Glen BurnieGlen Burnie High Sch
Wed, Apr 10 4:00 PMNorth County North County High Sc
North County North County High Sc
Fri, Apr 12 4:00 PMOld MillOld Mill High School
Old MillOld Mill High School
Mon, Apr 15 4:00 PMChesapeakeSeverna Park High Sc
ChesapeakeSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Apr 17 4:00 PMMeadeSeverna Park High Sc
MeadeSeverna Park High Sc
Sat, Apr 20 9:00 AMNortheastTBD
NortheastTBD
Wed, Apr 24 4:00 PMBroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Apr 26 4:00 PMArundelArundel High School
ArundelArundel High School
Mon, Apr 29 4:00 PMSouth RiverSeverna Park High Sc
South RiverSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, May 01 4:00 PMAnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo
AnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo
Fri, May 03 4:00 PMSouthern Southern High School
Southern Southern High School
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules