The Talon

2019-2020 JV Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 06 McdonoghSeverna Park High Sc1-0W
McdonoghSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Sep 10 River HillRiver Hill High Scho8-0W
River HillRiver Hill High Scho
Thu, Sep 12 4:00 pmOld MillSeverna Park High Sc
Old MillSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Sep 17 4:00 pmMt HebronSeverna Park High Sc
Mt HebronSeverna Park High Sc
Thu, Sep 19 4:30 pmBroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
Mon, Sep 23 4:30 pmSt MarysSeverna Park High Sc
St MarysSeverna Park High Sc
Thu, Sep 26 4:30 pmArundelArundel High School
ArundelArundel High School
Tue, Oct 01 4:30 pmChesapeakeSeverna Park High Sc
ChesapeakeSeverna Park High Sc
Thu, Oct 03 4:30 pmSouth RiverSeverna Park High Sc
South RiverSeverna Park High Sc
Mon, Oct 07 4:30 pmSouthern Severna Park High Sc
Southern Severna Park High Sc
Thu, Oct 10 4:30 pmAnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo
AnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules