The Talon

2018-2019 JV Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 13 6:00 PMOld Mill Severna Park High Sc
Old Mill Severna Park High Sc
Sat, Dec 15 9:00 AMJV RodeoNortheast High Schoo
JV RodeoNortheast High Schoo
Thu, Dec 20 6:00 PMBroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
Thu, Jan 10 5:30 PM LaPlataSeverna Park High Sc
LaPlataSeverna Park High Sc
Sat, Jan 12 9:00 AMJV RodeoNorth County High Sc
JV RodeoNorth County High Sc
Wed, Jan 16 6:00 PMNorth CountyNorth County High Sc
North CountyNorth County High Sc
Thu, Jan 24 6:00 PMNortheastNortheast High Schoo
NortheastNortheast High Schoo
Sat, Jan 26 9:00 AMHowardSeverna Park High Sc
HowardSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Jan 30 6:00 PMSouth RiverSeverna Park High Sc
South RiverSeverna Park High Sc
Mon, Feb 18 9:00 AMJV RodeoTBD
JV RodeoTBD
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules