The Talon

2018-2019 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 15 Georgetown PrepGeorgetown Prep 4-5L
Georgetown PrepGeorgetown Prep
Sat, Mar 23 St. Mary'sSt. Mary's High Scho2-0W
St. Mary'sSt. Mary's High Scho
Sat, Mar 23 CentennialSeverna Park High Sc20-6W
CentennialSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Mar 26 BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc0-3L
BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Mar 27 ArundelArundel High School 13-2W
ArundelArundel High School
Fri, Mar 29 South RiverSeverna Park High Sc1-3L
South RiverSeverna Park High Sc
Mon, Apr 01 AnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo15-2W
AnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo
Wed, Apr 03 Southern Southern High School9-0W
Southern Southern High School
Thu, Apr 04 NortheastNortheast High Schoo7-1W
NortheastNortheast High Schoo
Mon, Apr 08 Glen BurnieSeverna Park High Sc13-2W
Glen BurnieSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Apr 10 North CountySeverna Park High Sc3-0W
North CountySeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Apr 12 Old MillSeverna Park High Sc6-1W
Old MillSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Apr 16 ChesapeakeChesapeake High Scho3-6L
ChesapeakeChesapeake High Scho
Wed, Apr 17 MeadeMeade High School11-1W
MeadeMeade High School
Sat, Apr 20 North Point Huntingtown High Sch17-2W
North Point Huntingtown High Sch
Sat, Apr 20 HuntingtownHuntingtown High Sch6-5W
HuntingtownHuntingtown High Sch
Wed, Apr 24 BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo4-7L
BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
Sat, Apr 27 ArundelSeverna Park High Sc11-6W
ArundelSeverna Park High Sc
Mon, Apr 29 South River South River High Sch0-2L
South River South River High Sch
Wed, May 01 Annapolis Severna Park High Sc11-0W
Annapolis Severna Park High Sc
Fri, May 03 Southern Severna Park High Sc6-1W
Southern Severna Park High Sc
Sat, May 11 ArundelSeverna Park High Sc5-2W
ArundelSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, May 15 Old MillSeverna Park High Sc2-7L
Old MillSeverna Park High Sc
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules