The Talon

2018-2019 Varsity Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 14 SpaldingArchbishop Spalding 5-6L
SpaldingArchbishop Spalding
Sat, Mar 23 HowardBachman Sports Compl8-6W
HowardBachman Sports Compl
Tue, Mar 26 BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc13-3W
BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Mar 27 ArundelArundel High School 6-2W
ArundelArundel High School
Fri, Mar 29 South RiverSeverna Park High Sc10-2W
South RiverSeverna Park High Sc
Mon, Apr 01 AnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo17-1W
AnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo
Wed, Apr 03 Southern Southern High School10-2W
Southern Southern High School
Thu, Apr 04 NortheastNortheast High Schoo2-1W
NortheastNortheast High Schoo
Mon, Apr 08 Glen BurnieSeverna Park High Sc4-5L
Glen BurnieSeverna Park High Sc
Wed, Apr 10 North CountySeverna Park High Sc4-1W
North CountySeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Apr 12 Old MillBachman Sports Compl11-1W
Old MillBachman Sports Compl
Tue, Apr 16 ChesapeakeChesapeake High Scho0-5L
ChesapeakeChesapeake High Scho
Wed, Apr 17 MeadeMeade High School13-1W
MeadeMeade High School
Wed, Apr 24 BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo12-8W
BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
Mon, Apr 29 South RiverSouth River High Sch5-3W
South RiverSouth River High Sch
Fri, May 03 Southern Severna Park High Sc17-3W
Southern Severna Park High Sc
Mon, May 06 NorthernNorthern High School2-7L
NorthernNorthern High School
Tue, May 07 Chesapeake Bachman Sports Compl1-6L
Chesapeake Bachman Sports Compl
Tue, May 14 North CountySeverna Park High Sc3-1W
North CountySeverna Park High Sc
Wed, May 15 Glen BurnieGlen Burnie High Sch3-4L
Glen BurnieGlen Burnie High Sch
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules