The Talon

2018-2019 Varsity Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 14 3:00 PMRiver HillRiver Hill High Scho
River HillRiver Hill High Scho
Thu, Mar 21 4:00 PMDulaney Severna Park High Sc
Dulaney Severna Park High Sc
Fri, Mar 22 3:00 PMCentennialCentennial High Scho
CentennialCentennial High Scho
Tue, Mar 26 4:00 PMMeadeMeade High School
MeadeMeade High School
Fri, Mar 29 4:00 PMSouthern Severna Park High Sc
Southern Severna Park High Sc
Tue, Apr 02 4:00 PMGlen BurnieGlen Burnie High Sch
Glen BurnieGlen Burnie High Sch
Fri, Apr 05 4:00 PMAnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo
AnnapolisAnnapolis High Schoo
Tue, Apr 09 4:00 PMBroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
BroadneckSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Apr 12 4:00 PMChesapeake Chesapeake High Scho
Chesapeake Chesapeake High Scho
Tue, Apr 16 4:00 PMNortheastNortheast High Schoo
NortheastNortheast High Schoo
Tue, Apr 23 4:00 PMNorth CountySeverna Park High Sc
North CountySeverna Park High Sc
Thu, Apr 25 4:00 PMOld MillSeverna Park High Sc
Old MillSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Apr 30 4:00 PMSouth RiverSeverna Park High Sc
South RiverSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, May 03 4:00 PMArundelArundel High School
ArundelArundel High School
Tue, May 07 TBACounty Championship Annapolis High Schoo
County Championship Annapolis High Schoo
Wed, May 08 TBACounty Championship Annapolis High Schoo
County Championship Annapolis High Schoo
Thu, May 09 TBACounty Championship Annapolis High Schoo
County Championship Annapolis High Schoo
Fri, May 10 TBACounty ChampionshipAnnapolis High Schoo
County ChampionshipAnnapolis High Schoo
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules