The Talon

2019-2020 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 07 St MarysSt Marys High School3-2W
St MarysSt Marys High School
Tue, Sep 10 Mt HebronSeverna Park High Sc3-0W
Mt HebronSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Sep 13 Annapolis Area Christian SSeverna Park High Sc3-1W
Annapolis Area Christian SSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Sep 17 Howard Howard High School3-2W
Howard Howard High School
Thu, Sep 19 BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo0-3L
BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
Tue, Sep 24 River HillSeverna Park High Sc3-1W
River HillSeverna Park High Sc
Thu, Sep 26 Arundel Arundel High School 0-3L
Arundel Arundel High School
Fri, Sep 27 Peninsula Catholic Severna Park High Sc2-3L
Peninsula Catholic Severna Park High Sc
Thu, Oct 03 South River Severna Park High Sc3-0W
South River Severna Park High Sc
Mon, Oct 07 Archbishop SpaldingSeverna Park High Sc3-0W
Archbishop SpaldingSeverna Park High Sc
Thu, Oct 10 Annapolis Severna Park High Sc3-0W
Annapolis Severna Park High Sc
Tue, Oct 15 SouthernSeverna Park High Sc3-0W
SouthernSeverna Park High Sc
Thu, Oct 17 Northeast Northeast High Schoo3-2W
Northeast Northeast High Schoo
Tue, Oct 22 Meade Severna Park High Sc3-0W
Meade Severna Park High Sc
Thu, Oct 24 Chesapeake Chesapeake High Scho3-0W
Chesapeake Chesapeake High Scho
Mon, Nov 04 LeonardtownSeverna Park High Sc3-1W
LeonardtownSeverna Park High Sc
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules