The Talon

2019-2020 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 07 12:00 pmSt MarysSt Marys High School
St MarysSt Marys High School
Tue, Sep 10 5:30 pm Mt HebronSeverna Park High Sc
Mt HebronSeverna Park High Sc
Fri, Sep 13 5:30 pmAnnapolis Area Christian SSeverna Park High Sc
Annapolis Area Christian SSeverna Park High Sc
Tue, Sep 17 5:30 pmHoward Howard High School
Howard Howard High School
Thu, Sep 19 5:30 pmBroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
BroadneckBroadneck High Schoo
Tue, Sep 24 5:30 pmRiver HillSeverna Park High Sc
River HillSeverna Park High Sc
Thu, Sep 26 5:30 pmArundel Arundel High School
Arundel Arundel High School
Fri, Sep 27 5:00 pmPeninsula Catholic Severna Park High Sc
Peninsula Catholic Severna Park High Sc
Thu, Oct 03 5:30 pmSouth River Severna Park High Sc
South River Severna Park High Sc
Mon, Oct 07 5:30 pmArchbishop SpaldingSeverna Park High Sc
Archbishop SpaldingSeverna Park High Sc
Thu, Oct 10 5:30 pmAnnapolis Severna Park High Sc
Annapolis Severna Park High Sc
Tue, Oct 15 5:30 pmSouthernSeverna Park High Sc
SouthernSeverna Park High Sc
Thu, Oct 17 5:30 pmNortheast Northeast High Schoo
Northeast Northeast High Schoo
Tue, Oct 22 5:30 pmMeade Severna Park High Sc
Meade Severna Park High Sc
Thu, Oct 24 5:30 pmChesapeake Chesapeake High Scho
Chesapeake Chesapeake High Scho
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules