The Talon

2018-2019 Varsity Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 06 Southern/Arundel
Southern/Arundel
Tue, Dec 11 Glen Burnie/Meade
Glen Burnie/Meade
Thu, Dec 13 Old Mill
Old Mill
Fri, Dec 14 TBD
TBD
Sat, Dec 15 Boonsboro Tournament
Boonsboro Tournament
Tue, Dec 18 Chesapeake/Annapolis
Chesapeake/Annapolis
Thu, Dec 20 Broadneck
Broadneck
Fri, Jan 04 Winter Mills Tournament
Winter Mills Tournament
Sat, Jan 05 Winter Mills Tournament
Winter Mills Tournament
Thu, Jan 10 LaPlata
LaPlata
Wed, Jan 16 North County
North County
Fri, Jan 18 Severna Park Tournament
Severna Park Tournament
Sat, Jan 19 Severna Park Tournament
Severna Park Tournament
Thu, Jan 24 Northeast
Northeast
Sat, Jan 26 Howard
Howard
Wed, Jan 30 South River
South River
Fri, Feb 15 County Championship
County Championship
Sat, Feb 16 County Championship
County Championship
Fri, Feb 22 Region Championship
Region Championship
Sat, Feb 23 Region Championship
Region Championship
Fri, Mar 01 state tournament Story
state tournament Story
Sat, Mar 02 state tournament
state tournament
The Student News Site of Severna Park High School
Scores and Schedules