The Talon

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 06 South River64-58W
South River
Mon, Dec 09 Patapsco62-48W
Patapsco
Wed, Dec 11 Annapolis
Annapolis
Fri, Dec 13 Broadneck
Broadneck
Mon, Dec 16 St. Mary's
St. Mary's
Wed, Dec 18 Howard
Howard
Fri, Jan 03 Arundel
Arundel
Tue, Jan 07 Old Mill
Old Mill
Fri, Jan 10 Southern
Southern
Tue, Jan 14 Chesapeake
Chesapeake
Fri, Jan 17 South River
South River
Tue, Jan 21 Chesapeake Science Point
Chesapeake Science Point
Fri, Jan 24 Broadneck
Broadneck
Tue, Jan 28 Glen Burnie
Glen Burnie
Fri, Jan 31 Annapolis
Annapolis
Tue, Feb 04 North County
North County
Fri, Feb 07 Arundel
Arundel
Wed, Feb 12 Meade
Meade
Fri, Feb 14 Southern
Southern
Wed, Feb 19 Northeast
Northeast
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules