The Talon

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 21 9:00 AMSevern SchoolAway
Severn SchoolAway
Sat, Sep 04 Huntingtown High SchoolHome
Huntingtown High SchoolHome
Sat, Sep 11 River Hill High SchoolHome
River Hill High SchoolHome
Mon, Sep 13 5:00 PMCrofton High SchoolAway
Crofton High SchoolAway
Thu, Sep 23 Chesapeake High SchoolHome4-0W
Chesapeake High SchoolHome
Tue, Sep 28 5:00 PMGlen Burnie HIgh SchoolAway
Glen Burnie HIgh SchoolAway
Thu, Sep 30 7:00 PMBroadneck High SchoolHome
Broadneck High SchoolHome
Tue, Oct 05 5:00 PMMeade High SchoolHome
Meade High SchoolHome
Thu, Oct 07 South River High SchoolHome3-2W
South River High SchoolHome
Tue, Oct 12 5:00 PMOld Mill High SchoolAway
Old Mill High SchoolAway
Thu, Oct 14 7:00 PMArundel High SchoolAway
Arundel High SchoolAway
Tue, Oct 19 5:00 PMAnnapolis High SchoolHome
Annapolis High SchoolHome
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PMNortheast High SchoolAway
Northeast High SchoolAway
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules