The Talon

2021-2022 CO-ED Indoor Track

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 11 Virginia Beach OpenerVirginia Beach
Virginia Beach OpenerVirginia Beach
Tue, Dec 21 Howard CountyPGSLC
Howard CountyPGSLC
Tue, Dec 28 AA Co Invitational PGSLC
AA Co Invitational PGSLC
Fri, Jan 07 Intercounty MeetPGSLC
Intercounty MeetPGSLC
Sat, Jan 15 VA ShowcaseVirginia Beach
VA ShowcaseVirginia Beach
Mon, Jan 17 Last Chance MeetPGSLC
Last Chance MeetPGSLC
Wed, Jan 19 County ChampionshipsPGSLC
County ChampionshipsPGSLC
Sat, Jan 29 Ocean Breeze InvitationalOcean Breeze Complex
Ocean Breeze InvitationalOcean Breeze Complex
Sat, Feb 05 East Coast ChampionshipsVirginia Beach
East Coast ChampionshipsVirginia Beach
Tue, Feb 08 4A East ChampionshipsPGSLC
4A East ChampionshipsPGSLC
Tue, Feb 22 State ChampionshipsPGSLC
State ChampionshipsPGSLC
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules