The Talon

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 06 Patterson Mill High SchoolHome31-24W
Patterson Mill High SchoolHome
Fri, Dec 17 Arundel High SchoolHome41-27W
Arundel High SchoolHome
Mon, Dec 20 Old Mill High SchoolAway34-54L
Old Mill High SchoolAway
Wed, Dec 22 4:00 PMSouthern High SchoolHome
Southern High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 04 Meade High School Home33-46L
Meade High School Home
Fri, Jan 14 Broadneck High SchoolAway29-25W
Broadneck High SchoolAway
Tue, Jan 18 Annapolis High SchoolAway53-35W
Annapolis High SchoolAway
Fri, Jan 21 Crofton High SchoolHome42-32W
Crofton High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 25 North County High SchoolAway37-36W
North County High SchoolAway
Fri, Jan 28 Arundel High SchoolAway45-28W
Arundel High SchoolAway
Tue, Feb 01 Glen Burnie High SchoolHome30-36L
Glen Burnie High SchoolHome
Fri, Feb 04 Southern High SchoolAway31-21W
Southern High SchoolAway
Mon, Feb 07 Severn SchoolAway29-16W
Severn SchoolAway
Tue, Feb 08 Annapolis High SchoolHome50-9W
Annapolis High SchoolHome
Fri, Feb 11 South River High SchoolAway31-41L
South River High SchoolAway
Mon, Feb 14 Liberty High SchoolHome47-39W
Liberty High SchoolHome
Wed, Feb 16 4:00 PMBroadneck High SchoolHome
Broadneck High SchoolHome
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules