The Talon

2019-2020 Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 21 vs. Girls Match3rd, T-5th
vs. Girls Match
Fri, Aug 23 vs. Match159-1st
vs. Match
Wed, Aug 28 vs. Match167-2nd
vs. Match
Wed, Aug 28 vs. Girls Match 3rd, T-5th
vs. Girls Match
Tue, Sep 03 vs. Girls Match2nd, 3rd, 4th
vs. Girls Match
Thu, Sep 05 vs. Match166-3rd
vs. Match
Tue, Sep 10 vs. Match165-2nd
vs. Match
Wed, Sep 11 vs. Match160-1st
vs. Match
Fri, Sep 13 vs. Girls Match1st, 4th, 6th
vs. Girls Match
Tue, Sep 17 vs. Match166-T-2nd
vs. Match
Wed, Sep 18 vs. Girls MatchT-3rd, T-6th, 10th
vs. Girls Match
Thu, Sep 19 vs. Match172-3rd
vs. Match
Wed, Sep 25 County Championship348-3rd
County Championship
Tue, Oct 08 District Championship328-3rd
District Championship
Wed, Oct 30 State Championship345-17th
State Championship
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules