The Talon

2021-2022 JV Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 25 5:30 PMMcDonough High SchoolAway
McDonough High SchoolAway
Fri, Sep 03 Garrison Forest SchoolHome6-0W
Garrison Forest SchoolHome
Thu, Sep 09 4:30 PMChesapeake High SchoolHome
Chesapeake High SchoolHome
Mon, Sep 13 Arundel High SchoolAway9-0W
Arundel High SchoolAway
Tue, Sep 21 4:30 PMBroadneck High SchoolAway
Broadneck High SchoolAway
Tue, Sep 21 4:30 PMBroadneck High SchoolAway
Broadneck High SchoolAway
Tue, Sep 28 4:30 PMSouth River High SchoolAway
South River High SchoolAway
Tue, Oct 05 4:30 PMNorth County High SchoolAway
North County High SchoolAway
Thu, Oct 07 4:30 PMSouth River High SchoolAway
South River High SchoolAway
Tue, Oct 12 4:30 PMBroadneck High SchoolHome
Broadneck High SchoolHome
Thu, Oct 14 4:30 PMArundel High SchoolHome
Arundel High SchoolHome
Tue, Oct 19 4:30 PMCrofton High SchoolAway
Crofton High SchoolAway
Thu, Oct 21 4:30 PMAnnapolis High SchoolHome
Annapolis High SchoolHome
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules