The Talon

2021-2022 JV Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 21 8:00 AMOwing Mills High SchoolAway
Owing Mills High SchoolAway
Fri, Aug 27 4:30 PMOwing Mills High SchoolAway
Owing Mills High SchoolAway
Fri, Sep 03 4:30 PMMeade High SchoolHome
Meade High SchoolHome
Fri, Sep 10 Crofton High SchoolHome30-0W
Crofton High SchoolHome
Fri, Sep 17 4:30 PMNorth County High SchoolHome
North County High SchoolHome
Fri, Sep 24 4:30 PMChesapeake High SchoolAway
Chesapeake High SchoolAway
Fri, Oct 01 4:30 PMAnnapolis High SchoolHome
Annapolis High SchoolHome
Fri, Oct 08 4:30 PMSouth River High SchoolAway
South River High SchoolAway
Fri, Oct 15 4:30 PMBroadneck High SchoolAway
Broadneck High SchoolAway
Fri, Oct 22 4:30 PMGlen Burnie High SchoolHome
Glen Burnie High SchoolHome
Fri, Oct 29 4:30 PMOld Mill High SchoolAway
Old Mill High SchoolAway
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules