The Talon

2019-2020 JV Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 07 St Marys0-2L
St Marys
Tue, Sep 10 Mt Hebron0-2L
Mt Hebron
Fri, Sep 13 Annapolis Area Christian S1-2L
Annapolis Area Christian S
Tue, Sep 17 Howard 0-2L
Howard
Thu, Sep 19 Broadneck0-2L
Broadneck
Tue, Sep 24 River Hill0-2L
River Hill
Thu, Sep 26 Arundel1-2L
Arundel
Thu, Oct 03 South River1-2L
South River
Mon, Oct 07 Archbishop Spalding1-2L
Archbishop Spalding
Thu, Oct 10 Annapolis 2-0W
Annapolis
Tue, Oct 15 Southern 2-0W
Southern
Thu, Oct 17 Northeast 2-0W
Northeast
Tue, Oct 22 Meade 2-0W
Meade
Thu, Oct 24 Chesapeake 1-2L
Chesapeake
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules