The Talon

2021-2022 SPRING

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 25 Annapolis High SchoolAway
Annapolis High SchoolAway
Fri, Apr 01 South River High SchoolHome
South River High SchoolHome
Fri, Apr 08 Southern High SchoolAway
Southern High SchoolAway
Thu, Apr 14 3:00, 5:00, & 7:00 PMTournament
Tournament
Fri, Apr 22 Crofton High SchoolHome
Crofton High SchoolHome
Wed, Apr 27 Northeast High SchoolAway
Northeast High SchoolAway
Fri, Apr 29 Broadneck High SchoolHome
Broadneck High SchoolHome
Tue, May 03 Chesapeake High School (SeHome
Chesapeake High School (SeHome
Fri, May 06 Arundel High SchoolAway
Arundel High SchoolAway
Tue, May 10 CountiesMeade High School
CountiesMeade High School
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules