The Talon

2021-2022 Varsity Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 07 4:30 PMTri Meet ( South River &amSouth River High Sch
Tri Meet ( South River &amSouth River High Sch
Fri, Dec 10 TournamentOakland Mills High S
TournamentOakland Mills High S
Sat, Dec 11 TournamentOakland Mills High S
TournamentOakland Mills High S
Tue, Dec 14 4:30 PMTri Meet (Broadneck & Broadneck High Schoo
Tri Meet (Broadneck & Broadneck High Schoo
Fri, Dec 17 TournamentLaPlata High School
TournamentLaPlata High School
Sat, Dec 18 TournamentLaPlata High School
TournamentLaPlata High School
Tue, Dec 21 4:30 PMTri Meet (Crofton & SoHome
Tri Meet (Crofton & SoHome
Wed, Jan 05 Dual Meet *Senior Night* (Home
Dual Meet *Senior Night* (Home
Thu, Jan 06 Dual Meet (LaPlata High ScHome
Dual Meet (LaPlata High ScHome
Wed, Jan 12 Dual Meet (Chesapeake HighChesapeake High Scho
Dual Meet (Chesapeake HighChesapeake High Scho
Fri, Jan 14 Dual Meet (Arundel High ScArundel High School
Dual Meet (Arundel High ScArundel High School
Wed, Jan 19 Dual Meet (Glen Burnie HigGlen Burnie High Sch
Dual Meet (Glen Burnie HigGlen Burnie High Sch
Fri, Jan 21 TournamentWinter Mills High Sc
TournamentWinter Mills High Sc
Sat, Jan 22 TournamentWinter Mills High Sc
TournamentWinter Mills High Sc
Wed, Jan 26 Dual Meet (Northeast High Northeast High Schoo
Dual Meet (Northeast High Northeast High Schoo
Fri, Jan 28 Dual Meet (Annapolis High Home
Dual Meet (Annapolis High Home
Fri, Feb 04 Dual Meet (Severn High SchHome
Dual Meet (Severn High SchHome
Fri, Feb 18 County Championships
County Championships
Sat, Feb 19 County Championships
County Championships
Fri, Feb 25 Regional ChampionshipsSouth River High Sch
Regional ChampionshipsSouth River High Sch
Sat, Feb 26 Regional ChampionshipsSouth River High Sch
Regional ChampionshipsSouth River High Sch
Thu, Mar 03 State ChampionshipsShowplace Arena
State ChampionshipsShowplace Arena
Fri, Mar 04 State ChampionshipsShowplace Arena
State ChampionshipsShowplace Arena
Sat, Mar 05 State ChampionshipsShowplace Arena
State ChampionshipsShowplace Arena
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules