The Talon

2021-2022 Girls JV Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 26 4:00 PMArchbishop Spalding High SAway
Archbishop Spalding High SAway
Sat, Aug 28 11:00 AMJohn Carroll SchoolAway
John Carroll SchoolAway
Mon, Sep 13 Crofton High SchoolAway3-1W
Crofton High SchoolAway
Thu, Sep 23 Chesapeake High SchoolHome1-0W
Chesapeake High SchoolHome
Tue, Sep 28 Glen Burnie High SchoolAway5-0W
Glen Burnie High SchoolAway
Thu, Sep 30 Broadneck High SchoolHome4-1W
Broadneck High SchoolHome
Thu, Oct 07 South River High SchoolHome2-1W
South River High SchoolHome
Tue, Oct 12 Old Mill High SchoolAway8-0W
Old Mill High SchoolAway
Thu, Oct 14 Arundel High SchoolAway3-0W
Arundel High SchoolAway
Tue, Oct 19 Annapolis High SchoolHome7-0W
Annapolis High SchoolHome
Thu, Oct 21 Northeast High SchoolAway5-0W
Northeast High SchoolAway
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules