The Talon

2021-2022 WINTER

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 26 9:30 AMBaltimore City CollegeHome
Baltimore City CollegeHome
Fri, Nov 26 7:30 AMBaltimore City CollegeHome
Baltimore City CollegeHome
Sat, Dec 04 11:30 AMKennedy High SchoolHome
Kennedy High SchoolHome
Sat, Dec 04 1:30 PMKennedy High SchoolHome
Kennedy High SchoolHome
Mon, Dec 06 Patterson Mill High SchoolHome31-24W
Patterson Mill High SchoolHome
Mon, Dec 06 3:15 PMPatterson Mill High SchoolHome
Patterson Mill High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 07 4:45 PMNortheast High SchoolHome
Northeast High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 07 3:00 PMNortheast High SchoolHome
Northeast High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 07 4:30 PMTri Meet ( South River &amSouth River High Sch
Tri Meet ( South River &amSouth River High Sch
Tue, Dec 07 4:30 PMTri Meet ( South River &amSouth River High Sch
Tri Meet ( South River &amSouth River High Sch
Fri, Dec 10 2:45 PMCrofton High SchoolHome
Crofton High SchoolHome
Fri, Dec 10 3:30 PMAnnapolis, Arundel, & Arundel Swim Center
Annapolis, Arundel, & Arundel Swim Center
Fri, Dec 10 TournamentOakland Mills High S
TournamentOakland Mills High S
Fri, Dec 10 TournamentOakland Mills High S
TournamentOakland Mills High S
Sat, Dec 11 TournamentOakland Mills High S
TournamentOakland Mills High S
Sat, Dec 11 TournamentOakland Mills High S
TournamentOakland Mills High S
Sat, Dec 11 Virginia Beach OpenerVirginia Beach
Virginia Beach OpenerVirginia Beach
Mon, Dec 13 4:00 PMChesapeake Science Point PAway
Chesapeake Science Point PAway
Mon, Dec 13 2:45 PMChesapeake Science Point PAway
Chesapeake Science Point PAway
Tue, Dec 14 4:30 PMTri Meet (Broadneck & Broadneck High Schoo
Tri Meet (Broadneck & Broadneck High Schoo
Tue, Dec 14 4:30 PMTri Meet (Broadneck & Broadneck High Schoo
Tri Meet (Broadneck & Broadneck High Schoo
Fri, Dec 17 6:00 PMArundel High SchoolAway
Arundel High SchoolAway
Fri, Dec 17 2:45 PMArundel High SchoolAway
Arundel High SchoolAway
Fri, Dec 17 3:30 PMChesapeake & North CouArundel Swim Center
Chesapeake & North CouArundel Swim Center
Fri, Dec 17 TournamentLaPlata High School
TournamentLaPlata High School
Fri, Dec 17 4:00 PMArundel High SchoolHome
Arundel High SchoolHome
Sat, Dec 18 TournamentLaPlata High School
TournamentLaPlata High School
Mon, Dec 20 4:00 PMOld Mill High SchoolAway
Old Mill High SchoolAway
Mon, Dec 20 2:45 PMOld Mill High SchoolHome
Old Mill High SchoolHome
Mon, Dec 20 4:00 PMOld Mill High SchoolAway
Old Mill High SchoolAway
Mon, Dec 20 2:45 PMOld Mill High SchoolAway
Old Mill High SchoolAway
Tue, Dec 21 4:30 PMTri Meet (Crofton & SoHome
Tri Meet (Crofton & SoHome
Tue, Dec 21 4:30 PMTri Meet (Crofton & SoHome
Tri Meet (Crofton & SoHome
Tue, Dec 21 Howard CountyPGSLC
Howard CountyPGSLC
Wed, Dec 22 6:00 PMSouthern High SchoolHome
Southern High SchoolHome
Wed, Dec 22 2:45 PMSouthern High SchoolAway
Southern High SchoolAway
Wed, Dec 22 4:00 PMSouthern High SchoolHome
Southern High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 28 AA Co Invitational PGSLC
AA Co Invitational PGSLC
Tue, Jan 04 4:00 PMMeade High SchoolAway
Meade High SchoolAway
Tue, Jan 04 2:45 PMMeade High SchoolAway
Meade High SchoolAway
Tue, Jan 04 4:00 PMMeade High School Home
Meade High School Home
Tue, Jan 04 2:45 PMMeade High SchoolHome
Meade High SchoolHome
Wed, Jan 05 Dual Meet *Senior Night* (Home
Dual Meet *Senior Night* (Home
Wed, Jan 05 5:30 PMDual Meet *Senior Night* (Home
Dual Meet *Senior Night* (Home
Thu, Jan 06 4:45 PMChesapeake High SchoolHome
Chesapeake High SchoolHome
Thu, Jan 06 3:00 PMChesapeake High SchoolHome
Chesapeake High SchoolHome
Thu, Jan 06 5:30 PMDual Meet (LaPlata High ScHome
Dual Meet (LaPlata High ScHome
Thu, Jan 06 Dual Meet (LaPlata High ScHome
Dual Meet (LaPlata High ScHome
Fri, Jan 07 3:00 PMSaint Mary's High SchoolHome
Saint Mary's High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 07 3:30 PMChesapeake & Marley GlSeverna Park Lanes
Chesapeake & Marley GlSeverna Park Lanes
Fri, Jan 07 2:45 PMAnnapolis High SchoolAway
Annapolis High SchoolAway
Fri, Jan 07 6:00 PMAnnapolis High SchoolHome
Annapolis High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 07 6:30 PMAnnapolis & Old Mill HArundel Swim Center
Annapolis & Old Mill HArundel Swim Center
Fri, Jan 07 Intercounty MeetPGSLC
Intercounty MeetPGSLC
Fri, Jan 07 4:30 PMSaint Mary's High SchoolHome
Saint Mary's High SchoolHome
Sat, Jan 08 JV RodeoNortheast High Schoo
JV RodeoNortheast High Schoo
Tue, Jan 11 4:00 PMSouth River High SchoolHome
South River High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 11 2:45 PMSouth River High SchoolHome
South River High SchoolHome
Wed, Jan 12 5:30 PMDual Meet (Chesapeake HighChesapeake High Scho
Dual Meet (Chesapeake HighChesapeake High Scho
Wed, Jan 12 Dual Meet (Chesapeake HighChesapeake High Scho
Dual Meet (Chesapeake HighChesapeake High Scho
Fri, Jan 14 6:00 PMBroadneck High SchoolAway
Broadneck High SchoolAway
Fri, Jan 14 2:45 PMBroadneck High SchoolHome
Broadneck High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 14 3:30 PMNortheast, Meade, & SoGreenway Bowl
Northeast, Meade, & SoGreenway Bowl
Fri, Jan 14 6:30 PMMeade & South River HiArundel Swim Center
Meade & South River HiArundel Swim Center
Fri, Jan 14 5:30 PMDual Meet (Arundel High ScArundel High School
Dual Meet (Arundel High ScArundel High School
Fri, Jan 14 Dual Meet (Arundel High ScArundel High School
Dual Meet (Arundel High ScArundel High School
Fri, Jan 14 4:00 PMBroadneck High SchoolAway
Broadneck High SchoolAway
Sat, Jan 15 VA ShowcaseVirginia Beach
VA ShowcaseVirginia Beach
Mon, Jan 17 Last Chance MeetPGSLC
Last Chance MeetPGSLC
Tue, Jan 18 2:45 PMAnnapolis High SchoolAway
Annapolis High SchoolAway
Tue, Jan 18 4:00 PMAnnapolis High SchoolHome
Annapolis High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 18 2:45 PMAnnapolis High SchoolHome
Annapolis High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 18 4:00 PMAnnapolis High SchoolAway
Annapolis High SchoolAway
Wed, Jan 19 County ChampionshipsPGSLC
County ChampionshipsPGSLC
Wed, Jan 19 5:30 PMDual Meet (Glen Burnie HigGlen Burnie High Sch
Dual Meet (Glen Burnie HigGlen Burnie High Sch
Wed, Jan 19 Dual Meet (Glen Burnie HigGlen Burnie High Sch
Dual Meet (Glen Burnie HigGlen Burnie High Sch
Fri, Jan 21 6:00 PMCrofton High SchoolHome
Crofton High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 21 Bye Week
Bye Week
Fri, Jan 21 TournamentWinter Mills High Sc
TournamentWinter Mills High Sc
Fri, Jan 21 4:00 PMCrofton High SchoolHome
Crofton High SchoolHome
Sat, Jan 22 TournamentWinter Mills High Sc
TournamentWinter Mills High Sc
Tue, Jan 25 2:45 PMNorth County High SchoolAway
North County High SchoolAway
Tue, Jan 25 4:00 PMNorth County High SchoolHome
North County High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 25 2:45 PMNorth County High SchoolAway
North County High SchoolAway
Tue, Jan 25 4:00 PMNorth County High SchoolAway
North County High SchoolAway
Wed, Jan 26 Dual Meet (Northeast High Northeast High Schoo
Dual Meet (Northeast High Northeast High Schoo
Wed, Jan 26 5:30 PMDual Meet (Northeast High Northeast High Schoo
Dual Meet (Northeast High Northeast High Schoo
Fri, Jan 28 2:45 PMArundel High SchoolAway
Arundel High SchoolAway
Fri, Jan 28 2:45 PMArundel High SchoolHome
Arundel High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 28 6:30 PMSouth River & BroadnecArundel Swim Center
South River & BroadnecArundel Swim Center
Fri, Jan 28 Dual Meet (Annapolis High Home
Dual Meet (Annapolis High Home
Fri, Jan 28 5:30 PMDual Meet (Annapolis High Home
Dual Meet (Annapolis High Home
Fri, Jan 28 4:00 PMArundel High SchoolAway
Arundel High SchoolAway
Sat, Jan 29 Ocean Breeze InvitationalOcean Breeze Complex
Ocean Breeze InvitationalOcean Breeze Complex
Tue, Feb 01 2:45 PMGlen Burnie High SchoolHome
Glen Burnie High SchoolHome
Tue, Feb 01 2:45 PMGlen Burnie High SchoolAway
Glen Burnie High SchoolAway
Tue, Feb 01 4:00 PMGlen Burnie High SchoolHome
Glen Burnie High SchoolHome
Fri, Feb 04 2:45 PMSouthern High SchoolHome
Southern High SchoolHome
Fri, Feb 04 3:30 PMSouth River & ChesapeaSeverna Park Lanes
South River & ChesapeaSeverna Park Lanes
Fri, Feb 04 5:30 PMDual Meet (Severn High SchHome
Dual Meet (Severn High SchHome
Fri, Feb 04 Dual Meet (Severn High SchHome
Dual Meet (Severn High SchHome
Fri, Feb 04 4:00 PMSouthern High SchoolAway
Southern High SchoolAway
Sat, Feb 05 East Coast ChampionshipsVirginia Beach
East Coast ChampionshipsVirginia Beach
Sat, Feb 05 JV Rodeo Southern High School
JV Rodeo Southern High School
Tue, Feb 08 2:45 PMAnnapolis High SchoolHome
Annapolis High SchoolHome
Tue, Feb 08 2:45 PMAnnapolis High SchoolAway
Annapolis High SchoolAway
Tue, Feb 08 4A East ChampionshipsPGSLC
4A East ChampionshipsPGSLC
Tue, Feb 08 4:00 PMAnnapolis High SchoolHome
Annapolis High SchoolHome
Thu, Feb 10 3:30 PMChesapeake & Marley GlSeverna Park Lanes
Chesapeake & Marley GlSeverna Park Lanes
Fri, Feb 11 2:45 PMSouth River High SchoolHome
South River High SchoolHome
Fri, Feb 11 4:00 PMSouth River High SchoolAway
South River High SchoolAway
Mon, Feb 14 3:00 PMLiberty High SchoolHome
Liberty High SchoolHome
Mon, Feb 14 4:30 PMLiberty High SchoolHome
Liberty High SchoolHome
Wed, Feb 16 2:45 PMBroadneck High SchoolAway
Broadneck High SchoolAway
Wed, Feb 16 4:00 PMBroadneck High SchoolHome
Broadneck High SchoolHome
Fri, Feb 18 County Championships
County Championships
Sat, Feb 19 County Championships
County Championships
Mon, Feb 21 JV Showcase
JV Showcase
Tue, Feb 22 State ChampionshipsPGSLC
State ChampionshipsPGSLC
Fri, Feb 25 Regional ChampionshipsSouth River High Sch
Regional ChampionshipsSouth River High Sch
Sat, Feb 26 Regional ChampionshipsSouth River High Sch
Regional ChampionshipsSouth River High Sch
Thu, Mar 03 State ChampionshipsShowplace Arena
State ChampionshipsShowplace Arena
Fri, Mar 04 State ChampionshipsShowplace Arena
State ChampionshipsShowplace Arena
Sat, Mar 05 State ChampionshipsShowplace Arena
State ChampionshipsShowplace Arena
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules