The Talon

2021-2022 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 21 10:00 AMOwing Mills High SchoolAway
Owing Mills High SchoolAway
Fri, Aug 27 6:30 PMPerry Hall High SchoolHome
Perry Hall High SchoolHome
Fri, Sep 03 Meade High SchoolHome46-0W
Meade High SchoolHome
Fri, Sep 10 Crofton High SchoolHome45-0W
Crofton High SchoolHome
Fri, Sep 17 North County High SchoolHome39-0W
North County High SchoolHome
Fri, Sep 24 6:30 PMChesapeake High SchoolAway
Chesapeake High SchoolAway
Fri, Oct 01 6:30 PMAnnapolis High SchoolHome
Annapolis High SchoolHome
Fri, Oct 08 6:30 PMSouth River High SchoolAway
South River High SchoolAway
Fri, Oct 15 6:30 PMBroadneck High SchoolAway
Broadneck High SchoolAway
Fri, Oct 22 6:30 PMGlen Burnie High SchoolHome
Glen Burnie High SchoolHome
Fri, Oct 29 6:30 PMOld Mill High SchoolAway
Old Mill High SchoolAway
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules